Election Information for 2023

Announcement of Election

Declaration of Candidacy

Election Timeline

2023-2024 Election Results

President:  JoDee Bonales

1st Vice President:  Lynette Graser

2nd Vice President:  Anthony Preciado

Secretary:  Diana Brister

Treasurer:  Trinidad Gonzalez

Board of Directors:  Desirae Uhte (term ending 2024), Vanessa Monn (term ending 2025), Isaac Hussain (term ending 2026)

Duties of Elected Officers

Duties of Elected Officials